Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christian Delgado

Christian Delgado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Delgado
"Fernando here was really friendly and super helpful. Resolved my issue with just a quick phone call."
Profile photo of Matty B

Matty B

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matty B
"Very tailored, customer-centric approach to doing business and very low rates, particularly having bundled my home and auto with them. I've had commercial auto, errors & omissions and other lines of insurance in the past through different agencies, including AAA. None ever checked in for life changes that would call for changes to my policies. It might simply be David Curry's and Marc Garica's way of doing business that sets them apart, but either way, I'm impressed, to the point that I took the time to write this review."
Profile photo of william patterson

william patterson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william patterson
"This State Farm Office is very friendly and professional. It is always a wonderful experience talking to them and doing business with them. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Christians

Jennifer Christians

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Christians
"Dave knows how to hire excellent employees. Fernando was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for always providing top notch care."
Profile photo of Tatum Formsma

Tatum Formsma

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Formsma
"Could not ask for a better experience especially considering the stress I went through the hours before finding their site and calling them. Highly recommend 👌 UPDATE: They continue to impress and be there when we need them most! When we give good communication we get it in return and they are great at reassuring and guiding us if things come up."
Profile photo of Timothy Kellams

Timothy Kellams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kellams
"Fernando at Dave’s office was very helpful and easy to work with. Dave and his team have great rates and excellent service. I always have a good experience."
Profile photo of Owen Bergen

Owen Bergen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Bergen
"Easy process to add another vehicle to our insurance."
Profile photo of Tania Camacho

Tania Camacho

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Camacho
"Thank You!! Fernando for all your help. All the staff is very nice at David Curry State Farm Thank You!! Everyone for your service and hard work."
Profile photo of Mailin Linares

Mailin Linares

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mailin Linares
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention with Mr. Fernando (Original) Excelente atención con el señor fernando"
Profile photo of Glenn Lyon

Glenn Lyon

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Lyon
"Very good"
Profile photo of Rhonda

Rhonda

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda
"Valerie ROCKS, I like being with State Farm, and I especially like talking with Valerie, she is extremely helpful and answers all my insurance questions ."
Profile photo of Robin Horton

Robin Horton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Horton
"Valerie was so very helpful"
Profile photo of Norma Ornelas

Norma Ornelas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Ornelas
"(Translated by Google) Today I had a satisfactory experience with Fernando for giving me all the information and benefits of my car insurance. I highly recommend him for his excellent service and above all for his double language. (Original) El día de hoy tuve una experiencia satisfactoria con Fernando por darme toda la información y beneficios de la aseguranza de mi carro lo recomiendo muchísimo por un excelente servicio y sobre todo por su doble lenguaje"
Profile photo of Martha Arreola

Martha Arreola

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Arreola
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment, behavior, friendly service and good explanations with the car insurance. Thank you Fernando for all your help and kindness. Thank you to State Farm for having such kind people. (Original) Buen trato comportamientoun servicing amable y buenas esplicaciones con la aseguranza de los carros gracias Fernando x toda su allude y amabilidad gracias a state farm por tener personas tan amables"
Profile photo of Alinna Cordero

Alinna Cordero

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alinna Cordero
"Fernando is a great person, he always receives people with a friendly smile 😁 And I enjoy the fact that he speaks Spanish . Thank you State Farm for always being there for my needs"
Profile photo of Carl “David” Silkwood

Carl “David” Silkwood

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl “David” Silkwood
"Valerie with customer service was great! Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, everything you'd want from customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Windsor

Kimberly Windsor

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Windsor
"Dave has been amazing. I'm new to state farm and he has helped me through everything. And when he's not available Miss Valerie has helped so much. I truly appreciate this company"
Profile photo of Chelley Kulman

Chelley Kulman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelley Kulman
"Every team member I've dealt with has been courteous & respectful. And their premiums beat all others for me. I do not regret signing on with them! :) 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Corey Schroedter (RatBurger08)

Corey Schroedter (RatBurger08)

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Schroedter (RatBurger08)
"Adrienne has been 100 percent helpful with absolutely everything I've needed and then some! I've gotten every insurance need taken care of, in a very timely fashion! H I G H L Y recommended"
Profile photo of Pam McGee

Pam McGee

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam McGee
"Best experience I have have with an insurance company the whole staff has a professionalism that is outstanding glad to be part of their team"
Profile photo of Jason Brewton

Jason Brewton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brewton
"Dave and his staff specifically Deena(sp?), did a great job helping me get insurance squared away!!"
Profile photo of Gabby Thorton

Gabby Thorton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Thorton
"I was referred to this office from a friend and Adrianne has done an absolutely amazing job. After having a terrible experience with progressive, I was looking for a new insurance agency and they have been incredibly helpful! Adrianne spent an hour on the phone with me walking me through every part of my new policies before I even signed up with them, and I'm so grateful. Truly cannot recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Huey Zey

Huey Zey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Huey Zey
"Great service at a great price!"
Profile photo of Krysta Cullinane

Krysta Cullinane

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Cullinane
"Jennifer is amazing to work with. She is prompt to respond when we need her and is always patient when we have questions. She is very knowledgeable and was able to expand our coverage while saving us money. That in itself is a huge deal these days. I would highly recommend Jennifer for anyone looking to get a quote."
Profile photo of Stephen Cullinane

Stephen Cullinane

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cullinane
"We worked with Jennifer and it was an amazing experience! She was extremely knowledgeable and always got back with us in a timely manner! Best part of all is she saved us money for better coverage!! I would strongly recommend working with Jennifer!"