Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Curry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Curry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pam McGee

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have have with an insurance company the whole staff has a professionalism that is outstanding glad to be part of their team"

Jason Brewton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff specifically Deena(sp?), did a great job helping me get insurance squared away!!"

Gabby Thorton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this office from a friend and Adrianne has done an absolutely amazing job. After having a terrible experience with progressive, I was looking for a new insurance agency and they have been incredibly helpful! Adrianne spent an hour on the phone with me walking me through every part of my new policies before I even signed up with them, and I'm so grateful. Truly cannot recommend them enough!!"

Huey Zey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service at a great price!"

Krysta Cullinane

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is amazing to work with. She is prompt to respond when we need her and is always patient when we have questions. She is very knowledgeable and was able to expand our coverage while saving us money. That in itself is a huge deal these days. I would highly recommend Jennifer for anyone looking to get a quote."

Stephen Cullinane

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jennifer and it was an amazing experience! She was extremely knowledgeable and always got back with us in a timely manner! Best part of all is she saved us money for better coverage!! I would strongly recommend working with Jennifer!"

They call me Goof

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people are nice and service is great"

cole christians

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and friendly people who make you feel like part of the family"

Pamela Larkin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not accustomed to friendly competent customer service. It's refreshing and I won't go anywhere else for my and my family's insurance needs. Recommended highly!"

Megan Colvin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Elizabeth Brace

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff always friendly and proficient. My auto rates started lower than Farmers by a bunch and then have actually decreased! My homeowners insurance is lower than with Farmers, and staff at Dave Curry were careful to explain that when I got a reimbursement check from Farmers I needed to pay it on the escrow with my lender. When the county raised the value of our house, they made sure my insurance would cover it. Very happy with the people and insurance products"

Odell Bell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Miller was awesome answer every possible question I had from rental to auto"

Brenda Arnold

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that I found Dave Curry's State Farm. Everyone there is very nice & helpful. Especially Jennifer. I am constantly forgetting to pay for my insurance but Jennifer calls to remind me. I appreciate all of her help. Any claims that I've had have been taken care of quickly."

Evangelist Phyllis Simmons

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really nice and very personable and helpful and reasonable prices. I would recommend them to anyone."

Pedro Mc

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t have insurance if it weren’t for Jennifer at David Curry - State Farm. Whenever I forget to renew my insurance Jennifer will always send me reminders, or call me, so that my insurance coverage does not lapse. I do not know what I would do without her!"

Wes Taylor

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I feel like my best interests are always at top of mind and I’m not oversold insurance I don’t need. Have had a few claims experiences and all were great - David has the best insurance team in Wichita, hands down."

Rob Compton

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Curry's office always takes very good care of us."

Jon Le

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people. got me the business insurance at best price."

Doug Sherwood

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and have been insured by Dave for over twenty years"

Shazelynn Agbayani-Gerona

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Debbie and Jennifer are awesome. I highly recommend State Farm all the way. Haven’t had any trouble with them, and they always took care of anything or any questions I’ve had. Thanks for being Amazing !!"

Susan Miller

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beth worked with me to get what I needed done.. She was awesome!"

Mary Blevins

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love them! Always so helpful!"